ALBUM: AKA & Anatii – BCWYWF (Zip Download)

AKA BCWYWF Zip Download

AKA BCWYWF Zip Download

AKA & Anatii BCWYWF Album Zip Download

AKA and Anatii have released their joint album ‘BCWYWF (Be Careful What You Wish for)’ today 28th July, 2017.

The album which was originally meant to drop July 14th houses 10 solid tracks which includes previously released singles “10 Fingers“, “Don’t Forget To Pray“, “Holy Mountain” and “The Saga“.

Get it below AKA & Anatii BCWYWF Zip Download

1: Bryanston Drive – DOWNLOAD
2: 10 Fingers – DOWNLOAD
3: Psalm.1000 – DOWNLOAD
4: How Do You Like Me Now – DOWNLOAD
5: Camps Bay 3 – DOWNLOAD
6: Holy Mountain – DOWNLOAD
7: Don’t Forget To Pray – DOWNLOAD
8: Angelz – DOWNLOAD
9: Jesus Plugz – DOWNLOAD
10: The Saga – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.