DOWNLOAD: Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus (FULL ALBUM)

Jesse Jagz Oddyseus Album

Jesse Jagz Oddyseus Album

Jesse Jagz Oddyseus Album Download Zip

Jagz Nation supreme emperor Jesse Jagz has unveiled his much anticipated new studio album “Oddyseus“. The 10-track album features acts like Burna Boy, Styl-Plus,Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan and R2Bees.

Oddyseus” is Jagz’ second studio album and fourth in all following previous projects “Jagz of All Trades“, “Jagz Nation, Vol. 1: Thy Nation Come” and “Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company“.

Download Jesse Jagz Oddyseus Album Below

1: Genesis – DOWNLOAD
2: Dirty (ft. Hot Ice) – DOWNLOAD
3: Best in You – DOWNLOAD
4: Alright (ft. Styl-Plus) – DOWNLOAD
5: Wide and Blue – DOWNLOAD
6: Fine n Clean (ft. Cynthia Morgan) – DOWNLOAD
7: Awake – DOWNLOAD
8: Ghetto Youth (ft. R2bees) – DOWNLOAD
9: Rude Boys Quarters – DOWNLOAD
10: Violation (ft. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.