DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – Highest (Zip Mp3)

Sarkodie Highest Album Download

Sarkodie Highest Album Download

Sarkodie Highest Album Download Zip

As promised, the SarkCess Music frontliner and multiple award-winning artist, Sarkodie drops his 5th studio album titled “Highest”. The album features several big name artists in the game like Runtown, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Praiz, Joey B, Jayso, Bobii Lewis, Worlasi and many more.


1: Silence (ft. Suli Breaks) – DOWNLOAD
2: Overdose (ft. Jesse Jagz) – DOWNLOAD
3: Come To Me (ft. Bobi Lewis) – DOWNLOAD
4: Interlude – Highest (Part 1) – DOWNLOAD
5: We No Dey Fear (ft. Jayso) – DOWNLOAD
6: Certified (ft. Jayso & Worlasi) – DOWNLOAD
7: Love YourSelf (ft. Moelogo) – DOWNLOAD
8: Interlude-Highest (Part 2) – DOWNLOAD
9: Highest – DOWNLOAD
10: Light It Up (ft. Big Nastie & Jayso) – DOWNLOAD
11: Far Away (ft Korede Bello) – DOWNLOAD
12: Your Waist (ft. Flavour) – DOWNLOAD
13: Interlude-Highest (Part 3) – DOWNLOAD
14: Baby Mama (ft. Joey B) – DOWNLOAD
15: All I Want Is You (ft. Praiz) – DOWNLOAD
16: All Night (ft. Victoria Kimani) – DOWNLOAD
17: See Only You (ft. Jayso) – DOWNLOAD
18: Glory (ft. Yung L) – DOWNLOAD

Bonus Track:
19:Pain Killer (ft. Runtown) – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.